Featured product

Forgotten Feels (Limited Edition Eco-Mix Vinyl)

Vinyl Pre-Order
Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Pre-order Slow Magic's forthcoming LP Forgotten Feels on limited edition eco-mix vinyl. 

Manufactured with an environmentally conscious blend of up-cycled vinyl scraps, each record comes in its own unique random color, shown here in a purple eco-mix. Colors will vary.

Which color will you get? 

Limited 300 copies worldwide.


Full Forgotten Feels Tracklist: 

  1. Solitude
  2. Fade Out
  3. Avoiding Pain
  4. Slow Magic & Laxcity - Connection
  5. stuckwithyou.wav
  6. Slow Magic & Juuku - Emotions
  7. Eternal Sunshine
  8. 222
  9. Human Nature
  10. Forgotten Feels

This item is a pre-order and is expected to ship Fall 2023